We are committed to keeping your data safe and secure. All data travelling between your phone and our servers is encrypted.
None of your data is stored permanently on your phone. When you log out, the storage on your phone is wiped. While you are using the app, the data being transferred between your phone and our servers is encrypted, meaning no one can read the data as it is being transferred. Our servers store your data in a secure encrypted database, which is not accessible from the internet and is behind multiple firewalls.